Cake Mafia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Cake Mafia

beating pinatas with sticks in hopes of getting bigger sticks to beat bigger pinatas with since 2004.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Dsciple Holy palladin

Go down 
+3
sheep
slowbro
Dsciple
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Dsciple
Meathead
Meathead

Dsciple Holy palladin Empty
PostSubject: Dsciple Holy palladin   Dsciple Holy palladin Icon_minitimeMon Jul 28, 2008 8:34 pm

Character Name:Dsciple
Class: Holy palladin
Race: Blood elf
Professions (including any rare patterns): Mining Engineering

What is your current spec?: 41 holy 20 prot
If applicable, do you have off spec gear?: Yes
Describe how your character will fit into our raid and why we should consider you as your current spec: Well I know how to play and heal very well I honestly love my class and know a lot about it. Im open to constructive critizim. I have a lot of experience in raiding and I just transfered here from a different server called stormreaver so i could get better in better with pvp.

How did you hear about us? I heared about you through a couple of guildies. Right now i cant remember their names.
What server are you applying from? Im on tich right now

Link to armory of your character:http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Tichondrius&n=Dsciple
List of your PVE stats: 2045 heals and 22.7 crit chance
Link to a screenshot of your UI (http://imageshack.us): I dont have one but i can tell you what I have I have heal bot and pally power and I have xpearl raid frames and Decursive.

Playtimes (Server Time Please): I can play untile 2 or 3 server time
Will your play schedule be changing in the near future? Not really
Will you get grounded if you get caught raiding past bedtime?No
Will you get grounded if your mother hears cursing over your Ventrilo? I have a headset and no